Reviews

7.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.1
Property location
9.3
Facilities
7.1
Staff
8.8
Value
7.7

Reviews

    Romy
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    16 September 2018
    The staff was friendly and helpful with information about Lima and in organisation of transport. The breakfast was very good with fresh eggs. The athmosphere in Santa Rosa was fantastic ancient.
    Haras
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    7 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas Finn
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    17 August 2018

    Nice location to explore historical center

    Very close to historical center and tourists areas, also plenty of local restaurants for good prices in the opposite direction to the main mall. Friendly staff, comfortable bed, hot showers, good breakfast. Great for the price
    cl

    Review score

    7.5
    19 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gim Aik
    hk

    Review score

    9.6
    3 July 2018
    Friendly staff, clean rooms and toilets, great location
    OleOlafOle
    cr

    Review score

    10
    24 June 2018

    Nice central stay in a beautiful building. Single room, took a peek at the suites, awesome!

    I have no complaints :)
    Nice colonial architecture and interior design, not like all those soulless hostels. Nice view from the roof which has a "roofed" seating area. Historic center just around the corner. Good Wifi. Staff is very nice. Free drinking water from a dispenser across the reception :)
    Philip
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    23 June 2018
    Not keen on the shared bathroom situation but otherwise great place to stay
    Great location for the historical heart of Lima , friendly helpful staff
    au

    Review score

    7.1
    15 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Margot
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    22 May 2018
    I asked to print something, they said that was okay. They didn't say if and how much it would cost me. After printing, they charged me 1 sol per page. In town, you can do that for 20 sol cents per page. Still nice that they offer the service but they could have said the price beforehand. (Also, I could have asked)
    Very friendly staff, and the location is really great. Just around the corner of the plaza de armas. Breakfast is simple but nice. Everything is very clean and the place looks good!
    Minna
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    11 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria Gustafsson
    se

    Review score

    10
    9 May 2018

    Very pleased!

    It was a bit sheltered between rooms and unfortunately we were disturbed by our neighbours one night and couldnt sleep.
    Everything else was perfect! The breakfast, the staff, the facilities, the positioning. Very close to main square and good restaurants. The staff helped us switch room and book taxi to the airport. We could store our luggage after check-out and come back for it later and also take a shower before going to the airport.
    Neil
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    7 May 2018

    If you have an overnight in Lima this is great spot for quick sights, massive food options and shops

    Great location, helpful staff
    Auja
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    23 September 2018

    It provided a bed, hot water and no roaches. Good for people that don't mind looks and extra comfort

    The location was great as the hotel is very central to sites, shops, and restaurants. One day I took a day trip that departed before breakfast. The staff made me a special breakfast at 4 in the morning. The hotel is in an old building so it's not the prettiest, but it does meet the requirements.
    Marina
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    22 September 2018

    Goo

    Najis
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    15 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zhengmao
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    7 September 2018

    Will stay here next time.

    Best Location. All Staffs are very friendly. Traditional rooms.
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    6 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yoshio
    jp

    Review score

    9.6
    31 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ryan Whittle
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    24 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rolando Tellez Perez
    mx

    Review score

    7.1
    23 July 2018
    It's so old
    Where it's
Loading reviews